Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tap House Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bsten1010 about 8 hours ago

Turkey Meatballs

Excellent dish! The risotto was the best! I had the butter cake and pistachio gelato for dessert. It was the perfect meal!

Beccahaskin27 4 days ago

Lamb Pops*

This is literally one of my favorite dishes in all of phoenix. The lamb is seasoned and cooked perfectly every time. It melts in your mouth! If I could eat these everyday, I absolutely would.

Mike 7 days ago

Salmon

Very good meal for lunch.

Massone 16 days ago

THK Wings

Ive had a lot of things on the menu, I love this place! The wings are fantastic, very meaty and the sauce is perfectly spicy. The burger is juicy and flavorful but what makes it is the cubed bacon sprinkled on top of the patty The lamp pops are amazing. They have a very unique sauce that pairs very well The spaghetti a la vodka is delicious and has a twist on the traditional penne a la vodka. I could go on and on about basically the entire menu but those are a few highlights

Rach 17 days ago

Street Tacos

The place visually is amazing. I love the lighting fictures. My waitress was so friendly, easy going and felt like i had known her a while. Made me so comfortable. I wish i had gotten her name to leave a good review on her. The food was amazing. I ordered street tacos, the avocado was amazing and the tacos were perfection. I loved the taco holders they were served in. My boyfriend got the sliders and they looked amazing! The buns have a beautiful glaze to them. French fries are the best ive had! Huge fan of those. my new favorite place hands down. I will recommend to friends and family. Thank you tap house! I was not let down :)

Sharonkoshy68 24 days ago

Taphouse Signature Burger*

My coworkers and I come here for lunch all the time. The Taphouse burger is one of the best in Scottsdale, but the sides are truly life-changing. The Mac and cheese is so creamy and the crunch from the breadcrumbs really bring something unique to the dish. And their fries.....ugh so perfectly seasoned and crispy. Both are a must-have with any entree. The cocktails are also very refreshing and not too sweet, can't go wrong with any on them. To top it all off, the service has been marvelous every time we come here. I've never been able to pick a favorite restaurant but this just might be it!

Kayo888 about 1 month ago

THK Fish & Chips

Amazing Walleye Fish and Chips--in the desert, no less. Just fabulous. The pepperoni pizza is also better than most. Also, if you judge a place by its restrooms, this one is 10 stars.

Ehrenreichjulie about 1 month ago

Taphouse Signature Burger*

I was there tonight with my two sons. I had the burger and it was really good! The toppings on it really compliment the burger and the hand cut fries were really great also!

Kelsey about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict*

The eggs Benedict is SO good. The avocado is a great extra flavor!! A great family restaurant. Sundays you see your church groups, families and football fans; the atmosphere works so well for all!

Tleahy about 2 months ago

THK Fish & Chips

Delicious! being from Cleveland, hard to find Walleye out here will be back for sure!

Ckaberle about 2 months ago

House Salad

These are the best lamb pops ever. In fact all the food I have had there is exceptional. Although we like their happy hour too.

Jasmineflower46 2 months ago

6 oz. NY Steak*

I always order the steak on top of the Caesar salad and truly...it's the best steak ever. The first time I had it, I told the waitress that I wanted to marry who ever cooked it. She laughed but I wasn't joking. I ordered it again the next time I dined there and I was thinking there was no way it could be that good twice. But, it was. I've been back a few times since and I keep meaning to try something different. But, the steak calls my name. Every. Single. Time!

Tpiper08 2 months ago

Tap-Quitos

These are absolutely my favorite dish! The seasoning on the meet blends so well with the rest of the dish. The cole slaw is a perfect blend of traditional cole slaw with a kick of spicy to really remind you are in the valley.

Ckaberle 2 months ago

Lamb Pops*

Get them med. these are AWESOME !!! Best dish ever. Also the Brussel Sprouts are very good as well!! Just a very good place to eat. My favorite place to eat. Please give it a try.

Kristina 2 months ago

Taphouse Signature Burger*

Excellent. The burger I dream about...

Gf13volley 3 months ago

Crispy Avocado Tacos

The avocado tacos are the perfect appetizer! I love how they incorporated Mexican food into the menu. Will definitely order those again!

Ashleya 3 months ago

Mini Chimis

These are delicious! Thought they might be run of the mill, but definitely not. My husband is addicted to this place. I've had the mini chimis as my meal every time we've gone! Plenty of food. I actually don't run out of guacamole either!

Rhondatank 3 months ago

The Taphouse Salad

We really enjoy the Taphouse Kitchen. It's a bit of a drive for us, but we'll worth it! Fresh food and great beer and liquor choices!

Reecemichael 3 months ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cake

If you hesitate ordering a Crab Cakes away from the ocean, put that aside, and order them at the Tap House. Just the right amount of breading to hold them together, nicely fried but not burnt. Fresh taste and plenty of REAL Lump Crab, (no fish filler.)

Tommy 3 months ago

Jalapeño Pepper Jack Tater Tots

Stopped in on a Sunday to watch the game, have a cold Beer, and eat some snacks. I was surprised to see they have one of my favorite Beers on Tap. Not too many spots in Phoenix have it so that was a huge plus. We ordered the Jalapeno Tots and some sliders with the quail eggs on top. They were both amazingly delicious. Very cool spin on both dishes. The staff was great. Fast and friendly. We have been back 3 times over the past few months trying different dishes. Everything we have tried so far has been good. Definitely one of our local spots we will frequent going forward.

Bernayou52 3 days ago

Pepperoni Americano Pizza

Great tasting, good crust, great price, flavorful. Would order it again. We did curbside pickup, easy to do the staff was very friendly. Thank you

Andrewmarioni 6 days ago

Crispy Calamari

Love their calamari and wings. It's a great snack with a pint or two for happy hour.

Trogers36 8 days ago

Meatballs & Risotto

we live in the neighborhood and walk here once or twice a month. Very vibrant, clean modern decor with a cool bar and very nice friendly employees. We've not had a bad meal here and have tried lots of items for both brunch and dinner. The pizzas are great and they are currently running a nice special. My favorite dinner item so far are the meatballs and Risotto. So juicy and tender and tons of flavor, and risotto is rich and creamy. Sometimes my wife and I will spit this one as on top of a couple pints and a salad, it's quite filling. The quality of the food in this place is commensurate with the price. More than the sports bar across the street but much better, and the beer selection is great and rotates some. This place is worth putting on your regular list. Try it , you'll like it

Fawcett7 16 days ago

Lamb Pops*

These lamb pops are relish!!!

Jimanthonychavez 24 days ago

Cashew Chicken Salad Sandwich

This was our first time visiting the Tap House. My partner and I were driving by and thought let's give this place a try. The atmosphere and views to the south are amazing! We asked are waitress what she recommends for lunch. She was very knowledgeable of the lunch menu. She recommended the Cashew Chicken Salad Sandwich and the pretzel for an appetizer. Omg everything was amazing! The pretzel was the softest and most delicious pretzel ever. The honey mustard dipping sauce was unbelievable! The Cashew Chicken salad had grapes, chunks of chicken. The bread was delicious. The chicken was tender, the dressing on the sandwich was delicious and very fresh. The sandwich tasted as it was just made and fresh. Definitely going back for dinner. Don't mess out on this wonderful addition to the North Valley! We will be regulars! Thank you for the wonderful lunch and service!

Loridstevenson 25 days ago

Rock Shrimp Pasta*

The Tap House at 32nd Street and Shea is our FAVE! The service is always great, and the food... we've yet to try something we dislike. I love the rock shrimp pasta but there are so many other items we love as well. My husband loves the spaghetti ala vodka, and we both also enjoy the sea bass as well. I recommend trying this amazing neighborhood restaurant. We go almost every weekend now!

Ehrenreichjulie about 1 month ago

Roasted Harissa Hummus

Great appetizer! The hummus is very good and fresh. It is served with some veggies- I wish there were a bit more and some flatbread (or pitas).

Torquetoolkb about 1 month ago

Carmelized Pork Belly and Crispy Brussel Sprouts

Excellent starter! Have had this almost every time I visit and is always good. If you have never tried it put it on your list to try.

Plavia777 about 2 months ago

Taphouse Sliders

It was delicious!

Mxking about 2 months ago

Meatballs & Risotto

Outstanding lunch. I'd eat these everyday if I and my weight could deal with it!!! I shall return!

Mxking about 2 months ago

Turkey Meatballs

So good, I'm going back today for more!

Kwalls09 2 months ago

Pastrami Hash*

My sister brought us to Taphouse after my nephew's baptism. I love pastrami, and as a risk, ordered this dish. It was AMAZING! So savory, and not too heavy either. My dad was very jealous of my meal choice and I was so happy I took the adventurous route!

Susan 2 months ago

THK Fish & Chips

The 'fish fry everyday, baby' is a favorite for years. Consistently good Walleye fish that is perfectly prepared. The fries are addicting. Service is always friendly and efficient. They work to get us the tables we like and are good with reservations.

Rhondatank 2 months ago

Burger Salad

Cooked to perfection! Always a favorite!

Erika 3 months ago

6 oz. NY Steak*

My new favorite place to eat and drink. I've always had a good dining experience the times I've come in for dinner. The craft beer menu is impressive. So nice to find a nice place with good, rotating beer selections. The salads here are a work of art. Literally someone takes a lot of time and pride in making their delicious salads. I always pair their salad with NY steak or salmon. Both are prepared and cooked to perfection! I feel the portions are just right. Let's talk dessert! Cheesecake. I don't know who the chef is, but he's amazing and his creations are worth an award. The cheesecake is different each week and I finally decided to order one and I got plain with berry sauce. It was to die for! The graham cracker crust was so on point! The cheesecake was better than anything I've ever had, even my own. I love coming here. The staff is great. I've spoken to a few and they are treated well. The atmosphere is open and cozy. Happy customer.

Luckygirl8008 3 months ago

Crispy Calamari

Delicious! Hot, crispy, crunchy and just the right amount of spice. (and a great deal with the happy hour pricing)

Kecia123 3 months ago

Prime New York Steak

Honestly, one of the best steaks I've ever had. The bacon and glaze are to die for

Cblessed9 3 months ago

Cashew Chicken Salad Sandwich

The chicken On the sandwich which I believe was all white meat was not dried out which it can be sometimes. The dried cherries and cashew nuts added great flavor. The toasted challah bread was great

321jfam 3 months ago

Lamb Pops*

SOoooo GOOD. Tender moist delicious ADDICTIVE....

Jmccannaz 4 months ago

Shrimp Mac-N-Cheese

This is very creamy and filling. I've ordered it a few times and highly recommend it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA