Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tap House Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lundbyaml 9 days ago

THK Fish & Chips

My husband and I were so excited to see Walleye on the menu. We make a point of having it every time we go to Minnesota, but were not anticipating that as an option here. The fish and chips were delicious. Flavorful and crisp, as opposed to soggy or bland which is often, unfortunately the case. Love the truffle potatoes as a side too. These extra ingredients worked to specialize each menu option and make them unique. The sweet potato fries were yummy too as was the sweet and sour salad.

Suuzyque 10 days ago

Jerked Chicken Salad

This salad is so delicious! The chicken is tender and flavorful, and the greens are super fresh. I have a hard time ordering anything else every time I'm here!

Danimagingsol 13 days ago

Pan Seared Salmon*

Live in North Dakota and also have a place in Paradise Valley. When I return to AZ, my first night dinner always includes The Taphouse and salmon! Maybe beer too, but my secret.

Johndyerschool 29 days ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cake

Beyond Amazing and the shoe string potatoes are bad ass on top. I have had no less than 1 a week since discovering this in my hood. The lamb pops are fabulous and the dinner entrees I have tried are off the scale. The service is really good, second time we went they remembered us and always treat us like family. On my way there now! John Dyer - neighborhood dude and foodie

Jmhartman 30 days ago

Crispy Avocado Tacos

These tacos are delicious!!! I have tried crispy avocado tacos at other restaurants but they were always really bland. Not these ones! They are full of flavor! Just so good!!!!

Tdeneau about 2 months ago

Crispy Avocado Tacos

As a vegetarian, it can sometimes be a challenge to find food that is delicious and fits within my lifestyle. These tacos are crispy, creamy and tasty and I pair them with my favorite frozen margarita (one of the best in the valley in my opinion). Yum!!

Kevin about 2 months ago

Taphouse Sliders

New to Phoenix. First time at this great spot. Went early on a Saturday and found Happy Hour prices. Ordered 4 appetizers. Crap Cake, Sliders, Fondue and Shrimp Mac & Cheese. More than enough for 2 people. Good Beer selection and Moscow Mule's. Will definitely go back.

Kissiek24 about 2 months ago

Lamb Pops*

Best Lamb Pops in town! Fun environment and great beers on tap!

Raleighhewitt 9 days ago

Taphouse Signature Burger*

One of the most balanced and tasty burgers I've had. I would come here every day if I could

Johntrusiak 11 days ago

Cheese Pizza

I love the cheese pizza. Awesome oven you built st the new restaurant to make it

Emma 24 days ago

Turkey Reuben

This turkey reuben sandwich for brunch is so delicious! So simple yet so flavorful- the fresh bun, the smoked turkey, the swiss cheese . Served nice and warm, the perfect comfort sandwich. I loved the delicious house made Taphouse slaw in the sandwich. I cannot wait to order this meal again.

Jmhartman 30 days ago

Thai Chicken Lettuce Wraps

These are always amazing! The peanut sauce in on-point!

S about 1 month ago

Roasted Harissa Hummus

So, you think this will be just your average hummus, right? Wrong! This hummus is fabulous. I don't know how they've roasted the ingredients in this dish, but it adds a complex and unique flavor to the hummus itself. Then it's topped with a roasted red pepper mixture, feta cheese, and served with the most delicious pita bread I've ever tasted. You have to try this hummus!

Janellenicole0 about 2 months ago

Roasted Harissa Hummus

I consider myself a hummus connoisseur, and Tap House hummus is something to write home about! The hummus itself is smooth, and the harissa and cucumbers make it completely delightful. Yum!

Kevin about 2 months ago

Stella Artois Beer Cheese Fondue

New to Phoenix. First time at this great spot. Went early on a Saturday and found Happy Hour prices. Ordered 4 appetizers. Crap Cake, Sliders, Fondue and Shrimp Mac & Cheese. More than enough for 2 people. Good Beer selection and Moscow Mule's. Will definitely go back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA